Our Staff

We are fortunate to have wonderful people working with and in our organization. Please contact us if you have questions regarding the programs, classes or want to get involved.

Executive Staff

Sara Cross

Executive Director

Send Email

Scott Stowe

Program Director

Send Email


Brant McGivern
Red Hawk Golf Course
Send Email
Jeff LaRue
Highland Springs Golf Course
Send Email
Scott Stowe
Emeis Golf Course
Send Email

Board of Directors

Decker Ploehn
Board President
Mike Vonderhaar
Vice President
Chad Everitt
Nathan BillanyMaureen Riggs

Todd Winter

Clair Peterson
John Watson
William Nelson

John Gripp

Jeff Cornelius

Sonia Berg

Jennifer Garlach
Stephanie Eckhardt
Dr. Sue Rector

Todd Hajduk

Ashley Hansen

Matt Randazzo

Tom Sunderbruch

Jerry Jones
Chad Dyson